Where Clarity Grows

Meet the Team

Susan Jones

Chief Executive Officer, President & Founder

Chad Buecker

COO, Client Services Director

Robert Cherry

EVP, Chief Creative Officer

Sean Smyth

EVP, Head of Strategy

Cherri Prince

EVP, Head of Growth

Corey Beilstein

SVP, Behavior and Research Design

Adam Siegel

VP, Creative

Angela Jones

VP, Creative

Catherine Salzman

Insights Strategist

Chelsea Bradley


Cherlyn Varga Toth

Senior AD, Illustrator

Chris Faldetta

SVP, Strategy & Innovation

David Hayes

VP, Operations/R&D

Donna Zaring

VP, Strategy

Emily May

VP, Strategy

Eric Scheer

SVP, Director of Innovation Strategy

Erin Mahorney

Senior Strategist

Jamie Schleicher

VP, Creative

Jeff Johns

SVP, Creative Director

John McSherry

Chief Pilot

Kevin Brummer

SVP, Creative Director

Lauren Dekker


Linda Konkoly

Senior Director of Project Management

Matt Donahue

Senior Writer

Mike Sweeney

Motion Graphic Designer

Ralph Solarski

SVP, Managing Director of Life Sciences

Rolando Archila

SVP, Strategy

Shira Beder


Stephanie O’Brien


Sybil Schooler

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Taylor Exline-Ward

Senior Strategist

Tracy Kelly

SVP, Director of Finance

Give your inbox out-of-the-box thinking (about every two weeks)